Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Don't call me boo.
2002-08-06, 4:18 a.m.

Ew. Thugs. Don't like thugs. I know thugs. Thugs bad. At Highschoolclub.com I got a couple of messages from some thugs.

Why do I hate thugs? There are a few reasons. I need to have an intellectual conversation. Thugs can't give that. They barely understand me. Example?

Thug Guy: Why you don't talk to nobody?

Me: Because I'm socially-challenged.

Thug Guy: Huh?

Perfect example. Can't use anything over three syllables, I tell ya.

I've gotten several advances from thugs out on the town, so it's not just an internet thing.

I also find anyone that uses the term "nigga" very disturbing. I was brought up to think that word should never be used- whether they're black or white- and that's how I feel today. It really bothers me. I get pissed when my sisters use it.

Hell. Right now I'm getting bothered by a thug.

Note: I'm editing what he says. I'm pretty much writing everything out and spelling things correctly.

Thug: Hey, sexy. Wanna do somethin?

Me: No. I don't do anything.

Thug: Well you wanna start, boo?

Me: No I don't, sir.

Thug: You too sexy to be holdin back

Me: Well I am.

Thug: What'cha holdin' fo'?

Me: Because I want to. Why are you trying to push it?

Thug: Sometimes a li'l push is needed. You'll thank me fo' it lata'.

Me: No, I won't.

Thug: I want you, Miami.

Me: I don't want you. To tell you the truth, what you're doing is a big turnoff.

Thug: I know boo, but I want you too bad to stop.

Me: That's a lot of bull.

Thug: Oh God. If only you knew.

Me: Man, either cut it out or go away.

Thug: So what you like the best about yo'self, boo?

Me: I'm intelligent and I don't lack common sense. [Modesty. Heh.]

Thug: Then you also know you drive me nuts.

Me: I also know that I find you utterly annoying.

Thug: Why? 'Cause you find me utterly irresistable?

Me: You're very resistable. Trust me.

Thug: [You're] intelligent and beautiful. What man wouldn't lose control? I want you.

Me: A sane one, probably.

Thug: I want to feel your heart beat against my own...I want to feel your breath against my flesh...your beautiful hair glistenin' in the sun.

Me: Would you just go away?

Thug: I want you.

Thug: I want to watch your eyes as I make sweet love to u on the white sand under the full moon

Me: I'm blocking you now.

Gr. Anyway. People like that annoy me. Just because I'm dark-skinned doesn't mean I like thugs, all right? It's not attractive! Leave me the Hell alone!

.....

.....

Note: If I kept talking to you without a rude tone, you aren't a thug, whomever you may be.

Update: My dad read the damn diary. *sigh* I have no privacy anymore. Bye bye, privacy. I'm officially a daddy's-girl loser. -_-

last - next