Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Yo.
2002-08-15, 8:02 p.m.

It's amazing how many boos and husbands Melode has.

"Oooh, there goes my baby!" Melode talking about Mario, the singer.

"Ooh, there goes my husband!" Tupac.

"Ooh, there goes my other boo!" Ja Rule.

"Ooh! There goes my ex-boo. But I still love him!" Nelly.

This happens whenever we listen to the radio. For every song. She is such a radio whore.

I did a few errands today with me mum and Melode. We dropped off my dad's clothes to be dry-cleaned, went to Walgreens to pick up his prescriptions and grab some Orajel (Jazzmyn bit her lip - again), picked up some chlorine for our green pool, and stopped by Payless to get me some boots. (We're broke, remember? We're forced to shop at Payless.)

Payless shoes

what a trip

They make you fall

and bust your lip

I baked a cake for my older sis today. She liked it. There's still some left. I better grab a slice before it's all gone.

She took me to the library. I didn't get anything. Melode did, surprisingly. She picked out two books. One was a biography on Biggie Smalls and the other on Tupac. Oh well. At least she's reading.

She says she's trying to "change her ways." She claims she is going to start speaking English and act apropriately. The only thing we can do is wait and see.

last - next