Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-08-20, 7:13 p.m.

I got home from the mall around a half hour ago. I left with ten dollars - not nearly enough to buy clothes - and came back with three. Oh yay. I managed to buya pretzel and some popcorn for the movie (Gaby paid for th' movie).

Gaby, Chris, and I mostly walked around the mall. Chris is the only person that bought anything more than $5.00. First was his huge $8 lunch and the $15 A*Teens CD. That's so.. ugh.

High Point: Laughing during Austin Powers (again).

Low Point: Gaby called a dude a fag because he had purple hair. She got pissed when I told her not to say that.

Lowest Point: Sitting outside for fifteen minutes in the pouring rain while we waited for Gaby's mom. Chris kept repeating "MOLE-Y, MOLE-Y, MOLE-Y" and "MOOOOOLE" over and over.

When I got home my dog kept sniffing my leg. I figured out a few minutes later - Boo-boo humped my leg. Damn dog.

Matt got into a car accident. Poor Matt. A deer ran into the side of the car Damn them deer. Here's some of the conversation we had:

Me: Hiya.

Matt: A doe; a deer; a female deer ran into the side of my car while I was driving today and said, "BOO!"

": Shattered both right side windows.

Me: Eeek. Poor deer. [I was kidding]

Matt: Poor me.

Me: ;-)

": I'm teasing.

": Are you ok, Maffew?

Matt: I could've been killed, and you don't care!

": No injuries sustained.

": Thanks for asking, sweetie.

Me: -_-

Matt: Th' car's seen better days, though.

": Sigh.

Me: :-(

": Well I'm glad that you're all right.

Matt: I have a headache.

Me: ;(

": :-(

": Did you take some aspirin?

Matt: Nope.

Me: Take some.

": :-)

From there it goes off subject. *sigh* Poor Matt. He just got his driving liscense, too. I hope he's not discouraged by this incident. I'm really happy that nothing happened to him. :)

Listening to: Avril Lavigne's "Complicated"

last - next