Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

School... yay. -=-_-=-
2002-08-24, 2:12 p.m.

Yo. Went to the school's orientation today. I'm pissed. I've got to get used to waking up at 5:00 AM! That's too early! I have to be at the school by 6:30 if I'm going to make it to class in time.

Homeroom starts at 7:25. The problem is, the school's fenced in by a large brick wall and the parking lot is set up very poorly. There's only one way in and out. The parking lot is set up in such a fashion that it takes you in a large cirlce to the front of the school and then out. Seems simple enough.

There are approximately 2100 students at are school and with an average two students per car it comes out to 700 cars - if my math is correct.

This year I'm taking a couple of tenth grade classes. Yay. -_- I'm so happy. Geometry - yay. Biology - yay!

I'm getting ready for my music lessons. I don't want to go. I just practiced a little a minute ago. I've found out that I've been practicing too much. I'm having problems getting out notes I managed to play yesterday. It's not the instrument; It's me. -_-

last - next