Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

I'm psychic!
2002-08-29, 9:10 p.m.

Life is normal. Average. Bland. Blah.

I'm reading The Chocolate War by Cossier. I dun like it. It's not my kind of book. It's more of a guy book than anything.

I have concluded that I have psychic abilities! I've experienced Deja Vu again! I'm always experiencing it. It's rather odd. 'Twas in English when Ms. Silverman made us interview a student in class. She chose the kids by assigning each of us a number (1-20). Once we get to twenty, the next person starts at one again. There's roughly 42 kids in our class.

For some reason, I found it odd when Paloma (a girl in the class) got out of her seat and waved to her partner across the room. I've seen it happen before from the same point of view.

Really odd.

Usually, I can't remember my my predictions - until I see them actually happen. That's probably because they happen and dreams first. That and because they can become reality anywhere from a week to a few months.

I've only had one time where I actually remembered my little "prediction." I had this dream when I was in fifth grade. I met this girl that I didn't recognize in art class. She was Native American with long straight hair and an accent.

A few weeks later I noticed the same thing happen with the exact same dialogue. Her name's Metab and she's from New York, which explains the accent.

Cool, huh?

My predictions are never clear. They're really messed up. At most, they last 2 seconds, which is why my little "gift" is no good. Heh.

I'M PSYCHIC!

last - next