Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

There are good guys in the world! Yay!
2002-08-29, 9:22 p.m.

As I said before, I'm psychic. Yay.

School was very interesting today. Despite the usual boring classes I talked to Pioneer, whom I haven't talked to since elementary school. When we were younger he was a brat that craved attention. It's probably due to the death of his mother. Cancer, I believe.

Anyway, he's cool now. Still a braggart, but not as bad. I guess he's got the right to be; he's taking 11th grade honors classes, but he's only in 9th. I'm taking 10th grade classes.

At least we can now sort of hold a conversation now. Before I hated his stinky guts with a passion. GAAH!

Moving on, two guys talked to me today. That's new. I was just standing around waiting for the lunch bell to ring so I can go back to class. Then, this blonde haired, blue eyed white boy who seemed very out of place with his group of very ghetto black friends came up and talked to me. He gave me a "what's up?" and I just smiled - which I usually do. I wasn't interested in him, though. Good thing, too. When he saw that I wasn't interested, he turned and told his friends "See guys? I told you I can do it!" Oh., very nice.

One of his friends said "Man, whatever!" and walked up to me too. Now that guy's got a lot of nerve. I hate it when guys just always waste my time. It's so damn annoying.

There was this one nice guy, though. Tall, though. Probably a junior. I was having some trouble with the vending machine (crumply dollar) and he offered to exchange it. It's stupid, I know, but he didn't have to do that.

When the bell rang to go back to class I went in by myself and met up with Pioneer on top of the crowded staircase. I walked back to class with Pioneer, but left him when he got to his class and continued down the hall to mine.

I waited in front of class for my teacher to return when I saw the guy walk by again. He looked at me, looked away, but then looked back again and winked. Th' thing is - he was cute, too. Now that's what I call odd. He'll prob'ly lose interest when he finds out I'm just a dumb freshman.

Oh, life is horrible.

last - next