Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-09-03, 11:16 p.m.

Nothin special happened today. It's the same boring crap that I've put up with since Day One. Life has become so much of a routine that it's pissed me off.

School's the same ol' boring crap. I have no friends in my classes. I just sit in the damn corner and do my damn work. Damn damn damn! Life is so boring! I then stay after school 'til five-thirty for band practice. 2:45 - 5:30! GOD! I may not have a life at school, but I do have my own things to do at home, damnit!

Something good came out of the day, though. I got a chance to talk to Daniel today. He's such a sweet guy. Hasn't changed one bit. I used to like him in 7th grade. Not anymore, of course. He's just a cool friend of mine. He played the guitar in Jazz Band, which is where I met him.

I know his little brother, Joel (who plays the flute, like me!) very well. He's a sweet kid also. It's funny. I was like the girlfriend who wasn't really a girlfriend, ya know? Like, both his parents knew me, what instrument I played, my ethnic background, my age, my name, etc. It's weird.

Strange.

Well, I talked to the brown-eyed sweety for a few minutes, complaining about how tall he got and how I haven't grown an inch. He denied it of course. I'm not surprised. He wouldn't admit that I haven't grown. He's just like that. He's the only real friend I've got at Krop. Atleast I know I'm not completely alone.

last - next