Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Reading sucks.
2002-09-02, 2:53 p.m.

The computer crashed. Bah. Everything's deleted! EVERYTHING!! I't's not fair, I tell ya. It sucks.

I've had to download everything over again. I don't have any more pictures, either. Bah. Sucky suck suck.

I have to read The Learning Tree by Thursday. That book is long! The font size is this small. This bothers me and my eyes. It takes 10 minutes to read two pages (there are 230 pages in the book). Not fun.

My parents are starting to scare me. They're listening to country music. Country music! In the city! In Miami! AGH! It's driving me insane. I can't take it anymore!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!

Ok, better. Gotta start readin'. Adios, amigos.

last - next