Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

My parents are fighting.
2002-09-07, 1:56 a.m.

I've just finished reading TranceJen's latest entry. God, I feel so bad for her. She's practically blind and gets spasms, seizures, etc. It brought me close to tears. I'll be praying for her - and that is not something I ever do. My goodness.

My parents were fighting earlier. My father thinks my mom is sleeping with her teacher. Please. Let me explain:

My father calls my mom's cell after she finishes class. The signal is bad inside that building. He could hear her, but she couldn't hear him, so she hung up.

Mom stays after class because it's pouring and it's a long walk in the rain to her car. Dad calls back 15 minutes later and hears her talking to another guy - her teacher. He gets jealous and starts this huge argument when they get home.

This whole thing is a bunch of bull. I know my mom would never ever cheat on my father. She's had many chances, but she never did. I don't know why my dad doesn't trust her; she's the most trustworthy person in this entire house. I feel bad for my mom. She has to put up with all my dad's bull everyday of her life. He talks to her and lectures her like she's a child - like she's my age. God. He can be such an ass.

last - next