Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Doggies like shoes.
2002-09-07, 10:04 p.m.

Life is boring. Life is stupid. People are stupid. Go to Hell.

Heh. Nice little depressing sort-of poem thingy.

I am bored. Really, really bored.

Life was rather normal today for a Saturday. I woke up at 10:00 to my sister's loud-as-hell voice. She was yelling at my cats because they came inside th' house (they're strictly outdoor felines). I got up, showered, dressed, and played with Boo-boo. He bit my leg. Ick.

Later, I went to flute lessons. I practiced my All-State material. I realize that I won't get in this year. It's so obvious. I'm only doing it for the experience. I'm not some prodigy.

I wish I was, but I'm not.

I came home and made dinner and helped my mom on her project for school. She's making Humpty Dumpty hand puppets. I cut out eggs and two little holes for the pointer and middle finger and cut up arms that th' little kids will be working with later. It's mahty fahne!

Boo-boo chewed up my sister's shoes. Ha ha! Dumb dog!

last - next