Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Guys suck.
2002-09-20, 10:49 p.m.

Wow. My day was... horrible. School was average. Whatever.

There was a pep rally at school today. It was kinda boring. The boys had fun though. One of the cheerleaders was wearing a thong and her skirt got caught on her back when she did a flip. James, Drew, Heath, Pablo, and .... uh.. Joseph - or Jose or whatever his name is - all hollered. Tad just sat there. Like I did. I think that boy is gay. *shrug*

I just came back from the school's football game. Boy, did we do bad. 54-6, Rockets. They're the number one football team in the state. We only scored one touchdown and that's only 'cause they gave it to us.

I sat next to Drew on the way up to the game. Jose (or whatever is name is. I'll just call him Jose) and him wore one black glove on their hands. I asked them what the point of the gloves were.

"To be preppy," said Drew.

"But you'ne not preppy," I said.

"Well we're being preppy today!" exclaimed Jose.

"Why? We're going to lose. Again," I said.

"So?" Drew said.

*sigh* Only he would say that.

I try to bother him all the time (I'm sure you can guess why). He's so patient with me. God, I hate him. *sigh* But I admire him also. I hate being around him, but I can't stay away from him. It makes no sense. I don't know why I bother. The dude's got a girlfriend. Hah. Perfect. I finally find a guy and he's taken!! God.

"So you think I'm cute, huh?" Only Drew would ask that.

"Oh yea, baby," I said sarcastically.

"Did you just call me baby?"

"Yea. I want you." I'm sarcastic throught the whole conversation by the way.

"I've got a girlfriend."

Oh sure. Bring up the girlfriend. I wanted to say "She doesn't have to know." But I thought that it would've been too much. Heh. I should've said it. I usually say stuff like that. Instead, I got quiet. Chatter-box Allison became quiet. Dead. Giveaway. I'm so stupid!

Heh. Actually, he is quite cute. He's got lovely green eyes. For some reason, I love guys with green eyes. I'm so retarded.

At the football game my mom was talking to his mom. Eek. That's kinda...embarrasing. I think they're gonna talk more. Ick.

Matt's talking about his girl problems. *Sigh* I do not want to hear it right now! But what the hell am I supposed to do? For the first time in two years he said sh*t. He's never ever said that word. He must be really upset. I feel so bad for the guy, but I don't feel like putting up with his crap today, as much as I love th' guy.

I'm so depressed right now. Matt's only making it worse. I need to lie down. I suddenly have a headache.

last - next