Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

It's mah birthday, It's mah birthday
2002-09-21, 2:18 p.m.

It's mah birthday. Happy birthday to me! I'm 15 today. So's my sister. *sigh* She talked my dad into letting us get our navel pierced. Ain't that somethin'?

I'm probably going to hide it from everyone. Jazzmyn'll show hers off to everyone. She's already got her cartilage pierced and both her ears too. Now she's getting her navel pierced. What's next? A tongue ring? *shiver*

Of course, there's nothing wrong with having your tongue pierced, except for the fact that one could damage their teeth. Too much money went into my once-beaver-looking teeth. I'm not about to crack and chip 'em for the sake of a tongue ring.

I'm sad. No one has wished me a happy birthday 'cept for my family. Actually, only one friend has. CWG; Crazy white girl; Ms. Samantha. The only person... *sigh*

I've got lessons to go to in five minutes. I dun wanna go. I haven't practiced me flute in a while. I haven't had time..

Speaking of playing the news showed the football game last night. How embarrasing. They just showed the Rockets making touchdown after touchdown after touchdown. They didn't even show us making our one measly score. *sigh* They made us look so bad.

I'm going to take out my Bio for a while. It needs to be rewritten. I realize it sucks and I've got to rewrite it. Bio will still be shown at the left, but it's an empty link.

Whelp I've gotta go. Leavin' in a minute. Seeya. Mwuah.

last - next