Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Birthdays are boring
2002-09-21, 6:28 p.m.

No navel piercing yet. I prob'ly won't get it. In Florida you have to be 16 or older and with a parent if you're under 18. I'm 15. I don't care, honestly. My sister's upset. She really wanted her navel pierced. She's begging my mom to take her to th' flea market to get it pierced. How unsanitary. God.

We've bought a b-day cake. It's a Carvel ice-cream cake. I wanted lemon, but my mother hasn't had the time to bake us anything. *sigh* Oh well.

I still haven't taken down my bio. I need to rewrite it. Badly. I'll take it down in a sec...

So far I've gotten one gift: A shirt. It's black and white in a tie-die form, strapless, and ties behind the neck. It's quite cute, but it's not my style. I'm a conservative person. It's a bit risqu�. *sigh* No one gets me.

It's now time to eat. After dinner my sisters, mother, and I are going to another tattoo parlor for th' piercing. *sigh*

last - next