Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Getting th' piercing
2002-09-22, 4:44 p.m.

My navel is now pierced. It's a little sore, but nothing too painful. I kinda feel bad about doing it; I did it illegally. I shouldn't have done it. *sigh* But anyway, I think it's cool. I got this cute little flower with a small little blue gem in the center. It's so adorable.

You should've seen my sister get her navel pierced. She's the most dramatic person I've ever seen! Geez. She got the skin just above the navel marked where the hole will be made, lied down, and waited 'til the guy was waiting. The guy, who was your typical tattoo-looking guy and kinda attractive, clamped down the skin to hold it still.

Jazzmyn: OW!

Mom: Jazzmyn, he hasn't done anything yet!

Jazzmyn: (talking to the guy) Stop! Leave me alone! NOOO!

Me: It doesn't hurt. Calm down. [I got mine done before her]

Jazzmyn: (nervous laughter) Uh...... AH!

Mom: Jazzmyn, cover your eyes. Here, take my hand.

Jazzmyn takes mom's hand. The guy bends down, about to stick the needle through.

Jazzmyn: Stop! (she pushes his hand away) Ah! (nervous laughter) Just wait 'til I stop laughing. (more laughter)

Me: Jazzmyn, God!

The guy bends down again, chuckling out loud.

Jazzmyn: Ah! STOP!!

Guy: Too late. (shoves the needle through)

Jazzmyn: OW!!!

Me: You are such a baby!

Such a baby... *sigh* Her ring is a cute little jiggling bear. It's cute.

Enough with the teasing. I must go. My stupid brother is bugging me about the computer. Yay.

last - next