Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Being 15 is boring
2002-09-22, 10:26 p.m.

Wow! What should I talk about? Let's see... I..... uh... No one outside of my family has wished me a happy birthday on time without my reminding them. Pheh! Some friends I have. The only person who's off the hook is Matt, 'cause he was preoccupied with his girl trouble.

Speaking of Matt he gave me a funny greeting earlier:

Me: Hola.

Matt: I love you...

Me: Something wrong?

Matt: Just hold me.

Me: Please.

Me: *hugs*

Me: What's wrong, Maffew?

Matt: I didn't kill him... I didn't...

Matt: It wasn't my fault...

Me: Oh stop being so dramatic.

Matt: Darn you.

Me: ;-)

Matt: I'm trying to capture the essence of serious dialogue for writing inspirations and you go an' frog it all up.

Me: I'm sorry. :-D

Me: Heh. I needed a good laugh. ;-)

Me: Thank you.

Heh. What a sweety. My best online friend he is. I've known him for a few years. By the way, if you want to check out a dumb retarded picture of him, he put his pic on Hot or Not.com. Check out the side of his head here.

Melode made a stupid stereotypical comment: "Man, why you always be actin' like a f*ckin' white girl all da time. You need to act what you is." Heh. Let me point out the irony in that: She's not black and she's talking like that? Actually, she's partially black, as I am partially white. She choses to be ghetto and I choose to be normal. What the hell is wrong with that? Atleast I can get somewhere in life! How many people do you know speak Ebonix and is famous [Note: This excludes all rappers and/or singers]? No one. Everyone who has made it in the world speaks the way our society tells us to. What I mean is that it's a white man's world and I do what I have to do to get by. She can be some crack-head whore if she wants to.

Did you know my sister has a reputation at my school and she doesn't even go there? God! She's still in middle school and everyone knows her as a slut! A big-eyed, ghetto-as-hell, bow-legged, slut! And she's got the nerve to tell me how I should act! C'mon! Why the hell should I listen to a damn 13 year-old who has no clue what she's talking about?! It's ignorant people like her that ticks me off.

Well now I've gotten myself all upset. *sigh* I must go. Goodnight all.

last - next