Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

The FUN SONG!
2002-09-24, 8:52 p.m.

F is for friends who do stuff together

U is for you and me

N is for anywhere, anytime at all down here in the deep blue sea.

F is for fire that burns down the whole town

U is for uranium.... bomb!

N is for no survivors WHEN YOU

"Plankton! that's not how it goes!... Here, sing it with me!"

F is for friends who-

"No! That is completely idiotic!"

"C'mon! Try it with me!"

F is for friends who do stuff together

U is for you and me

N is for anywhere and anytime at all down here in the deep blue sea.

"I don't understand. I feel all warm and tingly inside."

"That's how you're supposed to feel!"

"Well I like it! Let's sing it again!"

F is for frolic through all the flowers

U is for ukelele

N is for nose picking, cherry gum, and sand licking here with my best buddy.

Ha-ha-ha-ha ha ha

Ha-ha-ha-ha ha ha

Ha-ha-ha-ha ha ha ha

Ha-ha-ha-ha ha ha

ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha

ha ha-ha ha ha ha

Spongebob Squarepants and Plankton singin' a song. The "completely idiotic" crap is Plankton. The other one is Spongebob. How cute.

last - next