Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-09-28, 7:11 p.m.

I'm banned from the computer. For no reason. None. GAH! Someone's been eating at the computer and it's pissed my dad off, so now I'm being punished for someone else's stupidity.

I got my progress report yesterday. Straight A's. That's a first. My averages are, like, 3.7 and up. I've got a 4.0 in geometry. Heh. Weird. My GPA will drop. It always does. *sigh*

I've found out some info on Drew's gf. Stalker I am. Na. He told me, actually. Interesting story. Depressing, but interesting.

Drew has been with his girlfriend for four months. For me, that's a long time, since my longest relationship was about a month. She's his neighbor. He also has an ex-girlfriend who he was with for 14 months. That's like an eternity to me. They broke up when he cheated on her. I had to poke around a little 'til I figure out what he did. He just gave a vague reply:

"It's not my fault! I couldn't control my boner!"

I will never ask him about his relationships again.

Anyway, Pablo, who was also with us, asked what grade he was in at the time.

"Like, 7th grade, I think."

"Dude," said Pablo, "You should be able to control it in 7th grade.6th is acceptable, but 7th-"

"Yea, I know."

"Remind me not to hang out with you guys anymore," I said.

"Oh, you know you love me," said Drew.

"Ha. You're funny!" I said. Now why did I say that?

"Oh sure you do. You think I'm sexay."

"Oh yea, babe. You're so hot,"I said sarcastically, putting my arm around him. Why do I have to be so damn sarcastic all the time?

I enjoy hanging out with Drew. He's fun to be around with. He's smart, a great musician (every guy I've been with has been an exceptional musician. He), cute, great personality, and.... he's taken. God doesn't love me. He must not. I swear, he's getting revenge from me. Why can't you wait 'til I die, damnit!

Now I've got myself all depressed. Yay.

last - next