Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Sunday. I curse the day!
2002-09-29, 3:51 p.m.

I can't believe it's Sunday. I hate Sunday. It is the worst day of the week. I've got homework to do and I'm dead tired. And dizzy. And hungry. And sloth-like. GAH! I hate Sundays.

My computer keeps froggin' up. It freezes a lot.The damn internet keeps disconnecting. Yay. Ooh there it goes a' freezin' again. I have to wait for like two minutes for it to unfreeze itself.

My dad was being totally Satanic last night. T'was my parents' 17 anniversary. They went to the movies. Our house was a mess because my cousin moved out without tellin' us beforehand. Since she was sharing a room with me and caused a big mess in my room. Then, my little sister moved into the room, causing an even bigger mess. Before my parents left to the movies, dad told us to have the room completely clean by the time he gets back. We didn't, of course. The room was a huge mess. But he didn't give a damn. He yelled at me anyway. When I tried to explain everything to him he told me to "shut the f*ck up." Oh yea. So kind.

He then started complaining about how he works every goddamn day and how he does everything. Bullsh*t. What does he think I do, huh? Sit on my ass and eat potato chips? I've been working every single day from the beginning of school 'til 1:30 AM. That's over 15 hrs. I literally get 4 hours of sleep every night. And he's complaining? I try and take one day off and I'm forced to clean! And then he calls me a goddamn lazy moron. What a bastard.

Other than that I'm perfectly fine I've got homework up to my ears, but I'm fine. I've got a project to finish, but I'm fine. Hell, I've got tons of things to do and I'm about five seconds from passing out, but I'm fine.

Screw it all.

Sundays suck.

last - next