Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Shower time!
2002-09-30, 11:04 p.m.

I just saw the most disgusting video I've ever seen! Christina Aguilera- Dirrty. First of all, what is the point of using to r's in the name? It's not like it changes the sound, like in "Hot in Herre." It's pointless. Second off all, that is the most sluttiest video I've seen.

This video is not for little kids. Christina prances out, shaking her ass to the rythm. She's dressed in a bikini to and these pants with the butt cut out (she's wearing tiny underwear). The video is set up in an underground dirty club with mud wrestling, boxing, chicken fighting (say what?), lesbian dancin', weird oddities, etc. Th' video isn't for kids; it's for the guys. Ick.

I think my band teacher is mad at me. He handed out this grade 1 piece for the flutes to learn. Grade 1! That's beginning crap! And it's extremely slow! BORING! I said it was boring too and he heard me. Heh. I don't think he enjoyed my opinion. He gave me this speech about how it is "one of the greatest pieces ever written." Well that's his opinion, and I respect that, but I'm entitled to my own goddamn opinion. The song might have actually been one of the best pieces ever written, but it's the most boring things to play. Whatever the case, if he doesn't like me because of my opinion on one piece of music, and it seems he doesn't like me anway, then he can go to hell.

On another music-related topic, there is an audition for the wind ensemble coming up. Only 5 flutes - at the most - is being chosen. I already have an idea who the five are: A cherub-looking blonde girl that plays th' piccolo, Anna, Brian, an autistic dude that I don't know, and a competition between Alice and Andrea. Do you know what? That's not fair. I have absolutely no chance of getting in just because there are seniors and juniors that are automatically eligble to get in. What makes it worse is that it will be impossible to get an A in that class if I don't get picked for the ensemble. If he choses a freshman, it will definately be Alice; he loves her. That's his favorite freshman. There goes my straight A's I've been workin' for.

Heh. I just checked out Matt's sub-profile's guestbook message he left.

"Yo, don't be rollin' all up in mah profile, foo'. Ya'll be thinkin' you can put yo' S's in heah? *bang* Dat's right. Now, make Matt a sammich, sucka."

Some dude spammed his guestbook with a bunch of S's. Matt switched to ghetto mode. Matt.... ghetto..... No. He's the white-boy-from-the-South kinda guy. He couldn't speak ghetto if he tried.

Oh and he also sent me an email to me and his friends stating the change in his address. Here it is:

Victims/Friends/Business associates:

The reason that you are receiving this message signifies one or a combination of the following possibilities:

a. I like you, you (insert preferred term of endearment here).

b. You like me. Or you love me to death, but just can't bring yourself to admit it or are too confused with yourself to know. (ADMIT IT!!)

c. You're someone I used to talk to a long, long time ago, but our mutual priorities may've compelled/required us to distance ourselves from each other. If so, consider this your chance to get back into my groove, you lucky dog you.

d. Purely business relations, but I might just like ya anyway.

e. You're allergic to peanuts.

f. You're a member of the Fellowship of the Ring, and we like you. Or you just do a really great Gandalf impression. Or you have hairy feet.

g. Like the sculpture of the Greek god erected just in case those silly ancient Greeks forgot a deity, this possibility is just in case there's some other reason you're being notified and I forgot. (It makes sense, you just gotta think about it.)

My new e-mail address is: [*edited. Some wacko out there would message my Mashu]@yahoo.com I advise you respond to that address, so that I may acknowledge your existence upon this desolate mortal plain and add you to the Address Book of Life.

Good day, Homo sapiens, or whatever classification you may fall under.

JaCkinbOx

*Sigh* Y'gotta love him.

Well that's all for tonight. I must take a shower. Care to join me? Ha.

last - next