Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Guys suck
2002-10-02, 9:26 p.m.

Ok, back from the little roach thing (click previous entry for th' story).

I think Drew's going to start avoiding me. I'm not surprised;I'm not a very good person, I guess. We were in the band room after school waiting for Mr. Nicholson (the band director) to show up. We were over by the piano talking. It's located around a corner from the main part of the room, so the teacher couldn't see us. Now don't let your mind run wild - nothing happened. We were just talking. The substitute came over and said to come out from over there. Drew, with his immature humor (what do I see in him?) teased me.

"Yea, Allison. Come out of the closet. I wouldn't think less of you."

"I'm not gay."

"It would be alright if you were."

"I'm not gay!"

"How do you know?"

"Because I love you," I said sarcastically.

"What?"

"I love you." Again, sarcastically.

I don't think he caught the sarcasm. He gave me this funny look that just said "What the hell is wrong with you?"

But don't you like him?

Sure I do! But I didn't actually tell him that? Please!

Then when both of us figured that Mr. Nicholson wasn't coming I called my brother to get mom to pick me up.

"Hello?"

"Oh, hey Charlie. Can you-"

"Allison, put your pants back on!" screamed Drew. *sigh* What do I see in this guy?

"Drew! I hate you!"

"What?" asked Charlie.

"Nothing. Tell mom to come pick [Jazzmyn and me] up, please."

"Ok."

"Bye."

Drew laughed then. He's such an ass. I do not know what I see in him. *sigh* Shoot me.

last - next