Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

We finally won. It's a miracle.
2002-10-04, 10:11 p.m.

I am dead tired. My eyes are half closed. Isn't it great? I had about 3 hours of sleep today. It's surprising that I managed to stay awake throughout the day. There was the regular school day. I was late to class and I accidently grabbed my sister's folder instead of my Biology folder and I got a zero for homework. My first zero, damnit!

I'm so sick of talking about Drew that I won't say a damned thing about him unless I'm including him with a group of friends. Just send me a virus if I talk about him (I'm kidding!).

T'was another football game tonight. We actually won! Th' score was 7-0, Lightnings. The Pioneers lost. Ha-ha! Sucky team. As usual, the band danced. I didn't dance much; I was really tired. Instead, I just did the basic moves. Tad didn't show up, so I couldn't bother him about his dancing. Drew.... I won't go there. Wait, yes I will. That boy cannot dance for sh*t. Pablo is pretty good, actually. He's got some rythm.

Chris, whom I'll be referring to as Eminem since I know so many Chrises, is a blond-haired-blue-eyed rapper boy (who actually has been signed to a record contract. Go figure) got up in the middle of the songs and did the peanut-butter-and-jelly. He's excellent. And cute, too. Not my type, though. He's a true ghetto white boy.

I'm reading the fourth Harry Potter book for an assignment in English. It's pretty good so far. I've read 200 pages so far (I started yesterday). I'd tell ya what's happened so far, but that's ruinin' the story.

Heath was absent today. Life is different without Heath. He's th' funny guy. Hilarious, in fact. He'd make a great comedian one day and I'll be cheerin' him on :). It's good to get away from him, though. He's always askin' me why I won't go out with him. *sigh*

Well, that's all for now. G'night.

By the way, Matt, since you're reading this, I want you to note that I never rewrite this crap, so don't point out any mistakes. ;)

last - next