Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Drew, oh Drew. Where for art thou Drew?
2002-10-17, 3:07 p.m.

Meow.

My, what a fine day it is! The temperature was pretty cool today - for Miami's standards, anyway. I'd say it was about 75 degrees during the mornin' (compared to the usual 80-somethin' degrees) and about 85 during the day. It would've been comfortable if I wasn't wearing a thin tanktop. Boy, was I cold! I realize how pathetic I must sound, but hey. I'm used to heat, not cold.

I promise that on Saturday I won't even mention Drew. Cross my heart, hope to die. But today and tomorrow I will talk as much as I want (some people are starting to complain).

Speaking of Drew...

The kid was actually being somewhat nice to me today. Nicer than usual, anyway. He only made 5 extremely perverted and inappropriate remarks today.

I've gotten some info on him. He lives on the beach, went to Nautilus Middle (which I went to for All-County), his girlfriend's Sarah, his neighbor, uh.. he's got this weird habit of peeling the label off of water bottles and then sticking the lable-less bottle to someone else's shirt, he's 14 (still. I suddenly feel old.), he's short (5'3" I'd say), Jewish, perverted as hell, which is very unattractive, but he can be really sweet sometimes.

I've noticed how mean I've been to the poor guy. I've called him an ass, dumbass, I've hit him, poked him, flicked his ears, bent his finger back, kicked him, kicked his sax [case], followed him, stole stuff, strangled him, teased him, threw stuff at him, shoved him, and many other things. I'm like a little boy. However, he does the same things that I do to him. I don't think a day's passed where either of us have been nice to eachother.

I once told him how mean he is to me. His reply:

"I'm always mean to you."

This is right after he called me a stupid b*tch. *sigh* I don't know what I see in him.

In other news:

Melode's performing with Norland High's marching band at the football game tonight. I'm gonna go watch that. I'll get a good laugh at watching middle school kids attempting to booty dance.

Tomorrow is Krop's game. I shall be performing at that game along with Heath, Drew, and Tad. It'll be cool, I guess.

NO SCHOOL TOMORROW! Teacher's work day, it is. Sleep, I will. Leave, you must. Bye.

last - next