Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

"Do you want a marching band?" NOOO!
2002-10-15, 4:31 p.m.

I did horrible on the PSATs. Horrible! I was in a stupid classroom almost the whole day. My teacher messed up our test. Instead of allowing us 25 minutes to finish each section, he gave us 20 minutes. Do you realize what one can accomplish in five minutes? I thought he was insane! But that's ok - I'm only a stinky freshman.

When the test was over I went to band. We started learning the march that we're going to perform at the homecoming game. Everyone changed into a light t-shirt and shortas and got ready to go outside.I just noticed how much I hate wearing shorts. I've been wearing pants for so long that something seems wrong without 'em. I'm just used to material covering my legs, I guess.

After changing, I snuck up behind Drew, covered his eyes, and blew softly into his ear. He couldn't figure out who I was (d'oh) until he reached behind me and felt my stomach. Then he pulled my ring. Ouch.

After that, Mr Nicholson led everyone out of the room to an empty field located between the student parking lot and the portables. We practiced walking into a triangle or somethin' like that. My legs are so sore! I'm so out of shape.

Well I've gots to go. Must pick up my sister. Wee!

last - next