Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-10-14, 5:24 p.m.

*whistles*

Tommorow's the PSATs. It's too bad I don't know what the hell I'm doing. I know I'll get a low score, but who cares? I'll do better next year, I know.

I got back my narrative essay from English today. For some reason, my teacher thought of it as a project and made it worth three grades. No matter, though. A/A/A+ That was too easy. Next to my writing was a very nice comment for her to make: "You're a great writer [Aww, shucks. *blush*]! The way you add dialogue into the narrative body is excellent!" Listen to me brag. *blush*

See, Matt? You correcting me all the time is actually a good thing! You're good for somethin'! ;) I love ya, buddy.

Well I was going to tell you about the rest of the day, but my stupid brother is kicking me off the computer. I hate him. Very, very, very much. Now I feel bad for bragging. Oh well. Seeya.

last - next