Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Another unproductive Sunday
2002-10-13, 11:20 p.m.

Noticed the time? I should be in bed right now! Instead, I came to type of my lovely entry for the day. Ain't that nice?

I've been trying to tame my frizz all day. My hair's more frizzy than usual, so I just pulled it back. There's this one chunk of hair that won't stay up. though. It's too short to tuck behind my ear and it's starting to piss me off. Curse you, you frizzy, icky mess! One day I swear you will be shaved!

Right.

So what did I do today? Absolutely nothing. I slept. And I slept. What else? Um.. I cleaned the kitchen (which I didn't even dirty in the first place) and did most of my homework (I still have biology homework. Bummer).

The dishwasher's broken. I had to was all the dishes by hand! Do you realize how much dishes there were? DO YOU?! It's not that I'm spoiled, it's just that there are a lot of dishes in my house! There are 6 people living in this house. Most of 'em use about 10 glasses a day! That's sixty damn glasses! On top of that, since it's Sunday, we had a big-ass dinner. There were six pots to wash! six! C'mon! My fingers are still pruny. Ew.

Jose and Tony came by today. Nobody told me, of course. They didn't want to wake me. Too bad. I wanted to kick Jose's butt for messing with my 13-year-old sister.

Well that's about it. I'm such a productive person, aren't I? Yeap. Y'gotta love me! Whatever. I better get started on my bio homework. G'night.

last - next