Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Dude!!
2002-10-18, 11:46 p.m.

Yo. I totally forgot to mention the football game that went on last night. How could I do such a horrible thing? How can I deprive the few readers that I have of such a hilarious night? I feel so horrible.

Melode was performin' with the Norland High marchin' band during halftime. Norland's popular for booty dancin' on the field. Last night was no exception. Let me just say that my li'l sis has absolutely no rhythm. She dances like a - excuse the remark - a white girl. She has about as much rhythm as me. I gots my sister on tape. Boy, is that cool. Can you say BLACKMAIL?

Changing the subject...

Drew didn't show up for tonight's football game tonight. That's very peculiar of him. It's not like Drew to just miss a performance. That kid is super-duper serious about his music. I'm a little worried.

Totally off the subject...

One time I kicked his sax case and he got totally pissed off at me. It's his case for goodness sakes! The thing is made to take beatings. Geez. That's so not fair.

I accidently called Heath Drew while in inspection formation. The whole group around me hollered out stuff at me:

"Oooh. Someone's in love!"

"Allison's thinking about Drew!"

"Allison! When's the wedding?!"

Uh, yea.

I was merely worried about him. Geez. People can be so mean.

Y'know what? I had more fun without him. I didn't have to worry about appearing uninterested. I could just be dumb ol' me, relax, and have fun. Was that wrong of me to do so?

The drum majors are so pissed at the band. I'm sure they're going to make us run laps at our next class.

We started our own little battle of the bands during the game. The opposing band played a wimpy version of ESPN. Our band played the same song (without the drum majors' permission) just as soft and then as loud as we possibly could. The drum majors got mad at us for that and I don't know why. It's not like they objected to us playing.

I declare tomorrow a Drew-free day! Yea, baby, yea! Tomorrow, I shall (1) tell my teacher how mean he is to Jean, his co-host on his new radio show

and (2) catch up on my homework.

G'night y'all.

last - next