Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-10-19, 7:03 p.m.

What dey do?. I be chillin'wif mah fam'ly. Jus' chillin'. Be righ' back, dough. 'gotta use da bafroom..

Ok, anyway. All of my siblings are here today 'cept for Shawn (she never comes around). They're here to watch my brother go to the Homecoming dance. I'd go, but (1) I'm a freshman and (2) I don't have a date. Le sigh.

Melode's gettin' attacked by Boo-boo; Bert's barking at Boo-boo. Dogs are so dumb.

Lessons was all right today. T'was better than usual, I must say. I sight-read a piece rather well. I'm so proud.

I also told Mr. Barron how mean he was to his partner. He laughed and said that his partner is so boring. I still say he didn't have to snore into the mic.

I gots me a new navel ring. It's a large light blue gem in the shape of a heart. I'll have to bend it, though. No one would be able to see the ring 'cause it's not bent enough.

My brother's about to leave soon. The limo's waiting outside for him, but the dumb boy is nowhere near ready to go. He's always got to be "fashionably late." BS.

I better go embarass the boy in front of his date. Seeya.

last - next