Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Muah ha ha.
2002-10-19, 10:09 p.m.

Ha-ha! I was going to rant. In fact, I did rant until Jazzmyn shut off the computer mid-entry. I was so pissed off twenty seconds ago. Now, I'm on top of the world.

Here's the deal:

Charlie and his buddy left for homecoming (finally). Jazzmyn rushed into my room asking me for my cell phone.

"I'm not giving you my phone!" I said.

"It's not for me! It's for Charlie!" she screamed.

"Then give them your phone!"

"I can't! My phone's dead!"

"I'm not giving you my phone! I'm expecting a phone call!"

"I'm giving them my phone too! They're going to charge it in the limo. They're going to seperate at the dance!"

"No!"

"Man, f*ck you!" she exclaimed, throwing a large cleaning bottle hard at my leg. She ran outside and slammed the door behind her.

Of course, I was pissed. I got up and limped outside, holding my leg. I ran into Melode while heading towards the limo.

"What's wrong with you?" she asked.

"Man, Jazzmyn threw a bottle at me."

Melode snickered. I shoved her out of frustration.

"Man, suck my dick!" she screamed.

"What? Say that again and I swear I'll punch you!

"Suck my dick!"

I'm known to go through with what I say. I chased her around, smacked Warren when he tried to stop me, and chased her again. All the while, she was chanting "suck my dick" over and over again. When I got close enough to hit her she screamed to mom, who rushed over to stop me.

Le sigh. I wanted to beat that ho.

I gave my mother th' phone to give to Charlie and stormed back into the house. As it turns out, my phone died soon after that. Heh.

Anyway, later Jazzmyn's cellphone rang. She was lying about giving it to Charlie. I managed to get to the phone before her and hand it to my parents. She got so pissed off that she turned of the computer while I was working on my diary entry. She got in trouble when I told my parents that this was actually an "assignment". Haha!

So now she's phone-less and pissed off. And I'm happy. She's trying to piss me off by calling me a lesbian and pointing out facts that she believes has something to do with my sexuality (like the fact that I've been single for almost two years - but that ain't mah fault). What an idiot. ;)

Well.. uh.. Seeya.

last - next