Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-10-20, 2:49 p.m.

I swear I'm going to punch that stupid bitch in the face. I swear!

"You stupid bitch. You can suck my dick!"

"Go to Hell," I say.

"Kiss my ass!" she says.

"You don't even have one to kiss!"

"See? That's why you're a fucking lesbian!"

I swear I'm going to kill her. That girl...

Melode's been telling me inappropriate shit and calling me a lesbian all week!What can I do about it? Nothing.

"Words won't hurt you," my mom says.

Funny. If I ever called my mom a stupid bitch I'd get slapped to Timbuktu. "Words won't hurt" my ass.

Maybe words won't hurt, but my fist in her face sure would. Melode is going to find that out real soon if she keeps it up.

*sigh* I'm not usually a violent person. Sure, I'll occasionally shove someone out of anger, but that girl is pushing me to the limit. I've spent years learning to control my anger. I used to be a very violent, mean person. Hell, at one point I threw a knife at her (It missed). That girl is fucking up everything I've tried to change in two days!

All right... now that girl has pushed me to the limit. Just a second ago I got a message from a friend:

Tony: u lesbian?

Miamigurl123: No!

Miamigurl123: Who the hell told you that?

Tony: ohhh checkin.. u betta not be

Tony: ohh ur sister melody

Miamigurl123: She said she's not talking to you.

Tony: i know

Tony: she talking to jose my cousin in the room wit me

Melode denied it, of course. Said she's talking to Leo. Damn liar. How the hell would he know that Melode thinks I'm a lesbian if she hadn't told him so? That boy has never called me a lesbian before, so how could he come up with that conclusion on his own?

That girl is so dead.

last - next