Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Zzzz
2002-10-24, 5:32 p.m.

Today was probably one of the most horrible days I've had in a long time. It didn't start off great and it sure as hell hasn't gotten any better.

I couldn't turn in my folder. I'm sure I flunked history now. I tried to turn it in during lunch, but the band had to perform for the Red Ribbon show. Since I wasn't in the performance I had to watch it -- again. It wasn't bad, I guess. I sat between Tad and Drew. Tad and I had already seen the show yesterday, but we kept quiet so Drew could enjoy it.

Eric S., the ac-tore, was in the show. He was the most popular kid in middle school. He hasn't changed much. Still cute as hell, if not cuter.

The whole assembly took up third period, including my lunch period, preventing me from dropping off my notebook. Yay.

Math was sucky, too. I had to organize my folder before I could turn it in. About halfway through, some kid knocked my folder off the desk, scattering papers everywhere. So much for that. I didn't manage to re-organize the folder before turning it in. It doesn't matter. It's only worth.. 3 grades.

After school we had marching band. I didn't want to go. I don't even want to be in that dumb band. I want to be in orchestra. Marching sucks. I was sweating like a pig, man. It felt like 95 degrees out there! That's a waste of my time. The music sucks, the players suck. Gr. I should've gotten into New World: School of the Arts.

The Prince of Monacco is coming to our school tomorrow. Everyone's making such a big deal out of it. It's so stupid. The only people that are going to see him are the sports kids and Drew, who's performing for him. The rest are going to be locked up in the classroom. Big deal.

I'm finding Drew less and less attractive as the days go by. I can't see how I could like someone that would call my a "stupid bitch" or a slut. What the hell did I see in him in the first place? Sure, he can be sweet, but what good is that when the ass-iness shows more than his sweetnes?

At the show I saw an old.. "friend." Pioneer. I had to kiss him in fifth grade for Romeo and Juliet. Not very attractive then and still isn't today. When we were younger he was a little prick. Thought he was so much better and smarter than everyone else. I know he only acted that way because his mother died around that time, but God, I hated him.

He was one of the main dancers (yea, that's right, he dances) at the show.

They were doing some thing for The Phantom of the Opera. He's a fantastic dancer. I'm not surprised. He's been doing it for a very long time.

Pioneer's smart kid, though. He's a freshman taking sophomore classes. I don't deny his intelligence. He's not as bad as he used to be. Atleast he's matured. *shrug* Oh well. I'll have to compliment him tomorrow.

Well that's pretty much it. I'm tired. I'mma take a nappy-poo. Buh-bye.

last - next