Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

I'll see ya in Hell
2002-10-30, 5:09 p.m.

Daaaa daaaa daaaaaaa DA-DUHHH!

I'm so bored. Maybe I'll feed my dog some chocolotate..

It's been a pretty good day today. I forgot to do my geometry homework. Drew did it for me.

"Wow! You're taking geometry?" asked Drew

"Yea," said I.

"So you got that cute little book? Oh I remember that book well." He's taking algebra II, a junior class.

"Yea."

"Let me do your homework!"

"No! Besides, you don't have my handwriting." I've got sloppy bubble writing. His writing is just sloppy.

"Aww, c'mon. I can tell you the answers and you can write it down."

"Fine," I sighed.

That kid is a wiz at math. He did calculations in his head ([16(16-2)]/2 I know it's extremely easy, but it's only an example) in a milisecond. It didn't even take him a second to process it. He's a calculator, man. A freakin' calculator. Scary.

Melode's seriously messed up my room this time. It's extremely junky. There's clothes everywhere, glasses, bowls, plates, soda cans. I've told her not to bring that crap in the room 'cause she never takes it out, but she doesn't listen. Now my dad is making me clean the room.

I can't leave anything of my own in there, either. If I put deoderant in the bathroom it winds up in the toilet (don't ask me how. I have no idea). I can't leave money in there 'cause the ho steals it and lies about it. I can't stash candy in there 'cause Melode loves to dig through my stuff and eat it, knowing it's not hers. I swear I will get her back someday.

Someday, Melode. You will get everything you deserve. *cough* Hell *cough*

last - next