Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-11-11, 10:22 p.m.

I just realized how blandly my brother writes. He's makin' a play. It, well, it sucks, basically. I'm not changing anything, just correcting some grammar mistakes that need correcting. If I corrected everything the ghetto play would sound too proper. Ah forget it. Reading that crap is making me hurl. He's so damn repetitive. And boring. Repetitive and boring. Boring and repetitive. How boring does that sound? ;) Boring.

Aw, poo. I missed Everwood on WB. Man! Now I gotta wait til Sunday to see it. Damn. I'll probably miss that, too. I must remember to watch Smallville tomorrow. If I miss it I know I'll miss that on Sunday too. *sigh*

I can't think of a damn thing to write for the project. Total writer's block! I found out the date, though. The time period, anyway. The newspaper is set in the Golden Age of Athens, although there were no newspapers then,if I'm not mistaken. GR! I hate history!

BAH!

I better get to work. Seeya.

last - next