Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

under the blade
2002-11-12, 6:49 a.m.

Well I'm staying home today. I'm so far behind in work I'll never catch up. It'd be better to miss a days worth of classes (makeup work. Oooh) instead of getting a bunch of F's.

This mornin', I was looking for To Kill A Mockingbird in my house. It's here somewhere, I know, but I can't find it at all. I just saw the damn book the other day. It seems that I can never find anything when I need it the most.

I asked my brother, but all he said was "Why are you waiting til the last minute, Allison. You shouldn't procrastinate, Allison. Wooohoo. Allison's going to get an F." Me, being very grade-conscious, swore at him and threw a book. I thought about revealing to his friend next to him that the stupid boy has ADD and goes to a shrink and takes medication, but I'm NICE. And damn modest too.

I'll have to tell Charlie I know about his problem later and use it against him. Or not. Maybe when he pushes me to the limit I'll just say "Atleast I don't have a mental disorder!" or "Atleast I don't see a shrink, you loon!" Haha. Yea.

My dog tried to rape me last night. I was trying to get on this complicated navel ring thingy when the ball thingy that holds it on fell to the floor and bounced across the room. I kept it in my vision for, like, two bounces and then lost it. I knew the general area it was in, though, so I bent down on all fours to look for it. That's when my dog jumped on me. It took me a second to realize what he was doing and then I smacked him upside the head. That damn dog needs to be fixed.

Damn dog.

last - next