Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Brazilian chick
2002-11-24, 11:04 p.m.

My head hurts. Again. When will they stop?.

I slept most of the day and I didn't eat til 9:30PM, which explains my headache.

A little note to comfort my Matty-poo: I AM NOT STUCK ON DREW OR LATHAN OR ANYONE ELSE 'CEPT YOU! Thankyou.

Yea, ahem, anyway...

My dad's watching Harry Potter again. He's watched every day for three days! AND he saw it twice when it came out on video. That's kinda scary. Maybe I should lend him the books.

I hate how everyone keeps telling me I look Brazilian. I. Do. NOT! My parents and Mr. Barron told me that. Pfft.

God, I got the Harry Potter theme in my head. DAMNIT!

Eldorado

Gaily bedight,
A gallant knight,
In sunshine and in shadow,
Had journeyed along,
Singing a song,
In search of Eldorado.

But he grew old-
This knight so bold-
And o'er his heart a shadow
Fell as he found
No spot of ground
That looked like Eldorado.
And, as his strength
Failed him at length,
He saw a pilgrim shadow-
"Shadow," says he,
"Where could it be-
This land of Eldorado?"

"Over the Mountains Of the Moon,
Down the Valley Of the Shadow,
Ride, bodly ride,"
The shade replied,
"If you seek for Eldorado!"

Yay! Another Poe poem memorized it in a day! Yay. I also memorized the rest of Annabel Lee. I'm so happy! No more work. Now I just have to finish my work on To Kill A Mockingbird by Tuesday. Yay!

I'm so glad it's going to be a short week. I want to go get some more community service hours at the little afterschool center (it's still going during holiday vacation). And best of all..... NO HOMEWORK! Yea, baby!

Wow. This entry was rather useless. *shrug* Oh well. Goodnight.

last - next