Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Happy Turkey Day!
2002-11-28, 7:09 p.m.

I'm mad at myself. Drew... I'm supposed to be so over him. Hell, I thought I was. *sigh* Matt's right. I'm still stuck on him. The bandmembers' comments tell all:

"Allison, when are you and Drew gonna hook up?"

"Maybe when Hell freezes over," is my reply.

People've been asking th' damn boy the same damn question. Damnit. His usual excuse is that he has a girlfriend. Never once have I heard him say that I'm not his type. He likes me. I can tell.

"I'm bored," I tell him during lunch. It's just me and him sitting in the locker room.

"Wanna do something?" he asks.

"Sure," I answer jokingly.

"Ok!" He then puts his arm around my shoulder. "Oh wait, nevermind. I've got a girlfriend. Damnit! Why do they get in the way!" The funny thing is he said it in a I'm-joking-but-I'm-actually-serious kinda way. I'm so sure.

I like him when no one else is around. He's not his usual perverted self. He's sweet and kind and playful. We can just sit and talk for hours. *sigh* I'll never get him. Ever.

*sigh*

I hate guys. Hate 'em. Blah.

HAPPY THANKSGIVIN' Y'ALL! I'm full o' turkey and 'bout ready to take a long nap. But first I must practice. *sigh* Practicing.

Mum's supposed to give me my piccolo tonight. I need to practice if I'm going to do a solo on it in march. Then again, I still need to choose a solo. Whatever.

I woke up 'bout 8:30 this mornin' to my dog chewing on my feet. Not fun. After doing some shoving he flopped off my bed and waddled out (yes, he does waddle). Then, I walked out and started cookin' for Turkey Day. Mom helped meh, of course. I couldn't do it all by myself..

Larry came over! I love th' boy. Mah favorite cousin in the whole woild. We hung out all day. We shouldn't've done that though. My brother-in-law kept making really nasty comments:

"You and Larry would make a cute couple!"

Ew. Ew. Ew. Ew. Ew!

It's been a while since I 've seen my lovely cousin. He grew, like, three inches and his voice is much deeper. He's still a twig, though, and extremely pale. He's a ghost, man. A ghost! It looks so odd when we're together. He's got dark blonde straight hair, blue eyes, and light freckles across his nose, and I have dark, curly brown hair and brown eyes and really tanned skin. We look bad in pictures together. :)

Family's watching tv. That dumb movie... Scary Movie. First one. God, that movie is dumb.

Whatever.

Happy Turkey Day to all!

last - next