Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-11-30, 11:34 a.m.

The house is in ruin. Well, the floor is. My parents decided to take out the wood floor because the constantly-leaking AC is causing the floor to become warped (expands) and it buckles on itself. Not only does this look so damn ugly, but it causes a safety hazard also.When the floor buckles, it creates a small pyramid that make anyone trip. I should know. I've done it thousands of times.

So now the whole floor is out and the house is icky. Right now the men are trying to get the plaster off of the floor. Trying. They've been working for an hour and still haven't gotten much done. Pathetic.

According to this online quiz I took I'm a psychic. Maybe I could be the next Cleo. Maybe an Italian one.

"Calla mee nowwa!"

Yea.. That would be cool.

I've got a headache. I'm not happy. I think something's wrong with my head. It's not normal to get headaches all of the time. I must remember to get that checked out later...

Today's Saturday. I hate today. I have lessons today. I dun wanna go! Mr. Barron's going to talk about the concert forever! I can picture it now...

"So what'd you think of the concert?"

"It was great," I'll reply.
"What did your friend think?"
"He liked it." Actually, he thought is sucked, but who needs to know?
"Next time you can join us on stage!"
"No thanks."
"It's great experience for you!"
"No thanks."

I'm sure this little conversation will last the entire session.Yay. *sigh* Whatever.

Bye.

last - next