Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Maffew's no psychic, damnit!
2002-12-08, 11:45 p.m.

Matt's psychic! Woohoo!

Matt: Think of [a color], but don't tell me.

Miamigurl123: Fine.

Matt: Black.

Miamigurl123: !

Miamigurl123: That was it.

Matt: Satisfied?

Miamigurl123: No.

Miamigurl123: Luck.

Matt: Test me again. Whatever you'd like.

Matt: Doesn't have to be color.

Matt: *shrug*

Matt: C'mon.

Matt: Please.

Miamigurl123: What am I thinking? :-)

Matt: That's a mean question.

Matt: You're thinking a lot of things.

Miamigurl123: It's not a good question.

Miamigurl123: My thoughts always drift, Maffew.

Matt: Exactly.

Miamigurl123: But you already know that.

Matt: Exactly. I'm psychic.

I didn't believe him. Now why would I? Psychic's don't exist.

Matt: Well?

Miamigurl123: *shrug*

Miamigurl123: You come up with something.

Matt: Alright.

Matt: Lessee...

Matt: The back of your monitor faces against the wall.

Miamigurl123: Well, yea.

Matt: *takes a bow*

Miamigurl123: You shuck.

Doesn't everybody's face a wall? I thought it did. 'Least it did last time I looked.

Matt: I haven't gotten anything wrong yet, now have I?

Miamigurl123: Well the last one was stupid.

Matt: You think of something, then.

Miamigurl123: Try another color thingy.

Matt: Pfft.

Matt: Yellow.

Miamigurl123: Damn you!

Matt: And your legs are folded.

Miamigurl123: *uncrosses legs*

Matt: Okay, now you're just toying with me.

Miamigurl123: No.

Matt: I didn't get those right.

Miamigurl123: You did!

Matt: Well, gosh damn!

Matt: Allison, be honest.

Miamigurl123: I am.

Matt: Swear it.

Miamigurl123: Ah swear.

Matt: ...

Matt: Okay, yeah.

Matt: Statistically, we can't call this a freakin' coincidence.

Miamigurl123: :-P

Matt: DAMMIT, TELL THE TRUTH!

Matt: :-(

Miamigurl123: I am!

Matt: I require some reassurance of your word.

Matt: That's one thing I can't predict.

Miamigurl123: Why would I lie to ya?

Matt: To make myself look like a fool for your amusement?

Miamigurl123: I would never do that to you.

Matt: This is going in my journal, you know.

Miamigurl123: Mine too. ;-)

Matt: There's just no frickin' way.

He was right for those two things, by the way. I wouldn't lie. Hell, if he was wrong I'd laugh in his face..

Ah, PROOF!.. Matt's no psychic..

Matt: Test me further?

Miamigurl123: Ok.

Miamigurl123: Yea.

Miamigurl123: Another color.

Matt: Aren't you tired of colors?

Miamigurl123: No.

Matt: Okay.

Matt: Fine. :p

Miamigurl123: I could go on forever.

Matt: Grey.

Miamigurl123: Ha!

Miamigurl123: No.

Matt: Ah, there ya go.

Matt: Yellow again.

Miamigurl123: Magenta.

Matt: Pfft.

Matt: That ain't no basic color. ;p

Matt: But that's okay.

Miamigurl123: :-P

Matt: It was still a neat trick.

Matt: Or maybe my psychic-ness just wore off.

Matt: Temporarily, perhaps.

Sure, Matthew. Whatever you say. :)

Matt: Allison: What am I thinking? :-)

Matt: Lathan.

Miamigurl123: Lemme alone.

Matt: !

Matt: I WAS RIGHT!

Matt: I'M PSYYYYYCHIIIIIC!

Miamigurl123: Stay outta my head, you meany .

Matt: XD

Matt: I AM SO AWESOME!!

Miamigurl123: You're evil.

Matt: That may very well be.

Matt: I may've accidently tapped into the dark arts, and this is where my power is coming from.

Puh-lease! You ain't no psychic. It's just all a big coincidence. A .... really big coincidence -- but still! You shuck, Maffew.

last - next