Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Die, die, die!
2002-12-06, 11:53 p.m.

There was a thick fog this morning when I woke up. It didn't lift by the time we left the house. It was so thick I couldn't see 10 feet in front of me. It was horrible.

Daddy bought the Goldmember, MIB II, and this other DVD today. Melode's watched Goldmember, like, three times already. It's so damn annoying now.

I'm going to avoid Heath from now on. That boy has gotten so damn annoying. I can't stand his ass.

Mr. Nicholson was absent today and we didn't have a sub, so we went to the drama room to be watched. I sat next to Tad and Heath sat next to me (Drew doesn't have that class with us). I took out some English homework and started working, occasionally helping Tad with his geometry stuff.

Heath, like the moron he is, makes stupid, childish comments and annoys the hell out of me. I asked him (nicely) to be quiet.

"Why should I?" he asks.

"Because I'm trying to do my homework and you're making stupid-ass comments."

"Why are you listening to me, then? Do your work!"

"You're fucking standing next to me, you moron!" I give him my evil eye and get back to work.

A few minutes later he asks the teacher if we could practice our instruments. I told him that that was the most stupid question he's ever asked. (1)We don't have our instruments with us,(2) teachers are not allowed to move the students to another class once they've been placed -- everyone knows that, and she would've said no had she been allowed to move us. Common sense. I tried telling him that.

"Do you lack common sense or something? Really!"

"I don't lack common sense. It was a good question!"

"No it's not! If you had common sense you would've known that teachers can't do that! And even if they could she would've said no!"

"How do you know?"

"Because I don't lack common sense."

"Yeah, you lack all logic."

Wait a minute -- hold up. I lack logic? Me? The math wiz? Does that not take logic? And if I lack common sense why do people come to me for advice? That boy is such an idiot! I won't add the rest of the argument. Lets just say it ended with him storming off to the other side of the room. I hate him.

I swear I will kill him! How he managed to snag a mate before I did is waaaaaay beyond my me.

It's all good, though. He left my little group 'cause he'd rather hang out with his newly-aqcuired girlfriend. Fine by me. And Drew. Neither of us like him very much.

Mum and I put together a little gingerbread house. 'Came out pretty damn cute, if you ask me. It's all snowy and it's got Santa with his sleigh and a Christmas tree. Can't eat it 'til after Christmas, though. I'm sad.

Jimmie brought up an interesting thing today. 'Said that Lathan is going to forget about us -- about me. I told him to shut up. It's worried me. If there's anyone I would like to remember from school last year it's Lathan.

I want to call him, but it's too late now. I need to know the truth, though. I really need to know. He's probably the one person I'm closest to (other than Matt) and I don't want him forgetting me that easily.

God, I hate Jimmie.

Goodnight to you all.

last - next