Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

It's 50 degrees outside! Brr!
2002-12-15, 10:18 p.m.

You'd think that we could go out and not get into an argument. But no, Jazzmyn always has to bully me around. It's a shame, too. I had a great time 'til the end.

We went shopping for some friends. We hung out, laughed, ate icecream, and acted like ... sisters. Even Melode was behaving.

We got a bunch of stuffed animals and clothes. I've got new pjs to wear up north. All of the ones I have now are thin.

Jazzmyn asked if she could borrow my cell phone for a minute. She needed to make a quick call. I lent her the phone. I didn't get it back from her til an hour later. An hour! And this is after I asked her, like, 20 times to hand it back.

When I finally got the phone back it was dead and the phone cover was broken. I yelled at her. It doesn't matter, though. She's not using it again.

The day is bad. Ruined 'cause my sister has to be such a bitch. *sigh* Goodnight.

PS: 50 degrees might not be cold for some people, but you must remember that I'm in MIAMI. It's freakin' cold to me, man.

last - next