Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Boys
2002-12-15, 12:36 a.m.

Both of my arms are sore. I'm in pain. There is absolutely no reason why they hurt. I haven't been lifting anything, or exercising in the least bit. *sigh* I'm so out of shape.

I beat the crap out of my sister today. That girl can't fight for sh*t. Why we fighted I won't go into. Lets just say she ruined everything I was working on.

Jazzmyn, my older sis, thinks she can kick everyone's ass. Well I proved her wrong today. She fights like a girl, damnit. She isn't going to bully me around anymore.

I was supposed to be helping Benjamin with his solo today. He had to cancel. His mother wanted him to go shopping with her, so he had to go. It really doesn't matter to me.

I'm wasting away, according to my mother. I only ate once today, and only because my she told me to. I don't eat when I'm not hungry anymore. When I used to, she would complain about how I was getting fat and whatnot. Now she believes I'm withering to nothing. I ate a whopper and some fries to please her. Bah.

After dinner, I took a shower. After I got out and got halfway dressed, I noticed that there was a knot in the drawstring of the pants. I sat on my bed in the pants and a bra and worked at the knot. Just then a knock came on the door.

"Hold on," I told the outsider. "Give me a sec."

The door opened and Gamal, my Jamaican former next door neighbor stuck his head in.

"Allison, I -- Oooh." He stared.

"Hello? Do you mind?!"

"Mmm mmmm mmm! Girl, you look good neked," he said with an accent.

"Get out!" I threw a pillow at him. He didn't budge.

As I jumped up, I let go of the loose-fitting pants and they fell to my ankles.

"Oh my god. Girl, let me get some of that!"

"You asshole! Get out!" I quickly pulled up the pants and shoved him out of the door.

He tried to stick his head in several times after that. I managed to find the matching shirt and threw it on.

"Aww. You've got clothes on, now."

"Go away!"

He laughed, said bye, and left.

Boys.

last - next