Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Too much info
2002-12-14, 1:23 a.m.

Happy Friday the 13th! Today is a very bad day. Black cats have crossed my path twice and I accidentally broke my mirror. I've been looking for an umbrella to open indoors, but I can't seem to find anything but ponchos. Bah.

Today was pretty good. Only a few things went wrong today. I somehow pulled a muscle in my right arm, so it hurts like hell, my cat dug his claws into my back when he jumped off of me, my 4.0 in math dropped, I found a dent in my piccolo (Jazzmyn's fault), and a mosquito bit me. Other than that, the day was swell. Really.

Mr. McLean, one of my two history teachers, was absent today. Jury duty. Ms. Villucci tried to take over. She's not much of a teacher, really. She usually sits in the corner and does paper work while Mr. McLean gives lectures.

We just listened to her drone on and on about medieval African civilizations and how smart they were and blah blah blah. Boy, was class easy.

Band was fun. The band played for half the period. The orchestra played the second half. While orchestra was playing, Tad, Drew, and I went into the woodwind locker room.

We squeezed our behinds on the floor in a tiny corner. Tad was on my right, Drew on my left. I had fun there.

We didn't do anything sexual, if that's what you were thinking. I did, but only to Tad, and the only thing I did was push him playfully up against the wall, walked up close to him, looked into his small dark brown eyes (he's Japanese), smiled, then backed off. That's it. Really sexual, huh?

Anyway, Drew took it upon himself to grab my right leg, twist it towards him, bend it, and stuck it in a position between his thigh and foot (his leg was up in an arch) so I couldn't move it. When I tried to get it out, he told Tad to grab my other leg. With my legs immobilized, I tried clawing at them with my nails. We've started our play-fight.

"Grab her hands," Drew tells Tad.

They each grab one of my arms and hold it while I scratch their hands.

"Ok, now switch hands!" he orders Tad.

They switch my hands so that they're crossed agains my chest. Drew then tells Tad to pull the sleeves of my shirt over my hands to keep me from scratching. I struggled, trying to get a limb back. It was impossible to get my right arm back from Drew -- it was too sore. I yelled and I fought and I struggled for 15 minutes 'til I was tired. Then I began biting.

Biting works. It really, really does if you can actually bite someone. The boys kept dodging my mouth. Finally, I got Drew's arm and bit down hard. He screamed, but didn't loosen his firm grip. I couldn't get Tad. He's a quick one.

About ten minutes later, I got my hand free from Tad and started hitting Drew. My blows distracted him and he let go. Then, I started hitting them both with full force. They ran. Punks.

I sank farther into the corner, catching my breath. They looked at me and laughed; I flipped them off. Asses.

After letting me catch my breath, Drew came back and squished me against the wall. I begged for Tad to get him off of me.

"What's the magic word -- no -- word, words, or phrase?"

"TAD, damnit! Help me!"

"What's the magic word, words, or phrase?"

"Tad, can you please help me?"

"Ok!" He gets up and walks to Drew. "Drew, can you get off of her?"

"No," he replies.

"Oh ok. I tried."

Drew began moaning really loudly.

"Drew! Cut that out!"

"Oh, Allison.... mmmm, oh, OH GOD!"

"Get off of me, you perv."

He continued to move until Sherell asked what he was doing.

"Oh, you're jealous?" he asked her.

"No," she answered.

He got up and bothered her. I stood up and walked out.

During lunch, I sat with the same people. Pablo and Heath came and plopped down next to us on the table. I studied the group. I'm a part of the most diverse group in the school. Heath is black, Pablo's Hispanic, Drew's a Jewish white boy, Tadamitsu is Japanese, and I'm multiracial. Odd.

Heath left to go "play" with his girlfriend and came back and talked to us for a while. Tad asked me for a mint, so I handed one to each of them.

"I don't need one," says Heath.

"Your girlfriend will thank me later."

"No she won't. You can't smell their breath when your kissing."

"You can taste it," says Drew.

"No you can't."

"Yes you can. I made out with this girl once. Man!"

"Was it Sarah? [Drew's girlfriend]"

"No, some other chick."

"You're a virgin, right?"

"Yea."

"I find that hard to believe," I add.

"Well I am."

"So you've never been to bed with anyone?" asks Heath.

"I've been in a bed with Sarah."

"But you just said --"

"You can do other things in a bed other than have sex."

"Ever had a blow job?" I can't believe he asked that.

"Hehe ...... maaayyybeee." He grins.

"You have!"

Too much info right there. Way too much. That's not something I really want to know. *shiver* Ew.

The lunch bell rang after that and Drew walked me halfway to math class.

I fell asleep in math. I'm such a moron. After a quiz, I put my head down. Then, I hear my name called and I snapped my head up.

"Huh?" I ask, sleepily.

The class busts out in laughter. I didn't see what was so funny, but whatever. I didn't care. Many people in the class were strangers, anyway.

Yea, whatever. It's 1:22. Goodnight y'all.

last - next