Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

What a Fantasterrrastic Day
2002-12-22, 11:13 p.m.

My family and I opened our X-mas gifts tonight since we're leaving tomorrow to GA. I got mostly clothes made for the cold, which is definitely what I need. Before that, I had absolutely nothing to pack for my trip. Now, I've got, like, 5 different outfits and 3 jackets. Yea! Now I just need to find some underwear...

I also got a new CD player (thank God) one thing I've been expecting: A new open-hole flute complete with a Bflat foot, solid silver headjoint, and plated silver body. It's neat. Really. And it plays wonderfully.

I feel weird. It's weird not talking to Drew. I don't usually go a day without atleast saying hi to him. Now, if I don't see him tomorrow, I have to go a week without talking to him. *shrug* I'll live.

So, I took a test to see how much I love him at Spark.com. I am, according to the test, 71% in love. That's pretty damn high. And you know what? I don't think I'm in love with him... not that I'd know, anyway. I've never been in love.

So, I packed and chatted my ass off. Larry came over and we chatted some more to online friends, played Hungry Hungry Hippos with my nephews, and chatted some more. Fun.

last - next