Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Silly wabbit
2002-12-21, 12:58 a.m.

Am I the only one that doesn't think I'm a closet freak? People (guys) keep telling me I am. Shouldn't I know what I am? I thought so.

"Man, you know there's a closet freak in you."

"There is absolutely nothing in me."

"Would you like me to be?"

Boys.

Matthew has demanded an entry, so I shall add one.

Talked to Drew online. He's such an idiot.

Drew: i downloaded this thing thats soooooooo cool

Drew: listen

Miamigurl123: ...

Miamigurl123: Are you ok?

Drew: you give it a song to play, and it can play it, change the key, and change the tempo without the pitch changing

Drew: am i ever ok

Miamigurl123: Wow.

Miamigurl123: You're such a band geek.

Drew: its cool

Drew: no no no

Drew: im a SAXAPHONE PLAYER

Drew: i cant spell for shit

Miamigurl123: One should know how to spell his own instrument correctly.

Miamigurl123: Saxophone, buddy.

Drew: one shout shouldnt they

Drew: should*

Miamigurl123: Yes.

Miamigurl123: You must suck at English, huh?

Drew: i have an A/B

Drew: closer to a B

Miamigurl123: I'm surprised.

Drew: my computer has spell check

Miamigurl123: They usually do.

Drew: yep

Drew: thank the lord for spell check

Miamigurl123: ;-)

Miamigurl123: It's chilly outside.

Drew: 58 degrees

Miamigurl123: So what'cha doin' tomorrow, buddy?

Drew: fuckin a gerbil [Ok, whatever]

Miamigurl123: Never talk to Jose online.

Drew: the ussual

Miamigurl123: Ok, that's just gross.

Drew: no problem

Miamigurl123: And physically impossible.

Drew: if you were Tad... [Inside joke]

Miamigurl123: You're mean. ;-)

Drew: thanx

Miamigurl123: That wasn't a compliment.

Drew: well neither is 'your foot could fit in my blender' [What?]

Drew: see i catch on quickly

Miamigurl123: You're a dumbass.

Drew: thanx

Miamigurl123: Why can't you just be normal?

Drew: i wrote out the first 10 measures of my solo on finale

Miamigurl123: That sounds like fun.

Miamigurl123: I hate writing out music.

Drew: it is comprised of 102 notes

Drew: i counted

Miamigurl123: Jesus Christ! You're gonna write all that out? [Note to self: Never say "Jesus Christ" to a Jew]

Drew: i did

Drew: thats only the first 10 measures

Miamigurl123: !

Miamigurl123: Drew. You're workin' yourself too hard, man.

Drew: its only 21 seconds of the song

Miamigurl123: And exactly how long is the song?

Drew: 13.5 minutes i think

Drew: hold on ill do the math

Miamigurl123: ...

Drew: the first movement is 4:29

Miamigurl123: I couldn't play one song for that long.

Dew: the second is 4:56

Miamigurl123: ...

Drew: the third is 4:05

Drew: yeah

Drew: 13:30

Miamigurl123: That's torture.

Drew: exactly

Drew: i think

Drew: sound like fun

Drew: do you have Kazaa

Miamigurl123: Yep.

Miamigurl123: Never use it, though. Siblings delete all of my music.

Drew: download the first movement

Drew: oh

Drew: nevermind

Drew: well as much as i LOVE talking to you i gtg

Drew: im tired as fuck [Potty mouth]

Miamigurl123: Your sarcasm isn't appreciated.

Drew: bye bye

Drew: w/e

Drew: good noche [His Spanish sucks]

Miamigurl123: Bye

Drew signed off at 12:19:20 AM.

Idiot.

Right now I'm kinda bored, so I started checking out some diaries. Some of 'em are pretty darn good. *shrug* Whatever.

Tomorrow I've got to start paaacking. I hate packing. Everything seems to get wrinkled when I pack, even when I put everything in as neat as possible.

I've been seeing that dumb Disney commercial on tv. Y'know, the one with the rabbit?

I'm late, I'm late, I'm late

For a very important date

No time to say hello -- Goodbye!

I'm late, I'm late, I'm late

I thought that dumb commercial was over with.

Oh, did I tell ya about the chicken that tried to cross the road? Well, I'll tell ya again.

There are some chickens around the neighborhood where my school is. (Chickens in Miami. Go figure.) On the way home, I saw a dead chicken in the road. Poor thing. It's funny if you think about it, though. I kept crackin' jokes about that.

"Why did the chicken cross the road?"

"I dunno, why?"

"It didn't. 'Got ran over by a truck!"

Ok, so I'm no Chris Rock. Leave me alone. My nephews got a kick out of my joke, so nya.

Ah, I'm tired. I've got to get up early t'morrow. Seeya.

last - next