Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

School's out!
2002-12-20, 3:31 p.m.

I am such a retard. Why would I dedicate an entire entry to one guy who doesn't give a damn about me? *sigh* I don't need him and his crap. I'll have time to think while I'm on break. Don't worry, this entry isn't all about Drew.

Matt has come to the conclusion that I want a relationship, which is why I have feelings for someone that's not my type, I guess. I don't think that's true. I'm not in search of a relationship with anyone right now.

I feel bad for not getting more friends some gifts. I would've, but they're all Jewish and Hanukah (spelling?) is over already. The holiday seemed to come really early this year. Geez.

All of my classes were boring. Didn't do anything. Just sat on my ass and twiddled my thumbs. Played a little Scrabble in English, but that wasn't fun either. I lost.

Lunch was fun, though. I got to hang out with the guys today. Y'see, the whole school had lunch at the same time, since most people didn't come, anyway. Lasted a long time, too, like an hour and a half. Harry and Drew, after remembering what happened yesterday, dragged me around the school sayin' that they'd rape me. Idiots.

Just for the record, I don't know them.

Band was boring. Mr. Nicholson called me a flirt. As soon as I walked in the door he asked me which boy I was going to be flirtin' with today. Pfft. I fell asleep soon after that.

As you can see, my day was rather uneventful. Tomorrow will be better, since I'm going to the mall with Melanie, Lathan, and Jimmie. It'll be fun. Yeh.

last - next