Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

My Lovely Winter Vacation
2002-12-31, 12:16 p.m.

I'm siiick. It's not fun. My throat's sore from coughing all day and I've got a headache. My immune system should get rid of the cold in a few weeks... or months.

Vacation was pretty darn good. My family and I went to Cordele, GA and Morganton, NC. Damn, it was cold. I'm a Miami chick. Seein' my breath isn't normal and it ain't cool, ya hear? It aint. My cousins Kalida and Sunshine are such perverts. During my stay in GA they kept talking about getting it on with L.L. "Ooh, I just wanna suck his lips. Mm. Suck it right off!" OR "Mm. Get him in the bathtub. Don't even need to turn on the water, girl. Just get him in naked and get in with him." When I didn't say anything they just looked at me. "Oh, she just an innocent girl," Sunshine pointed out. "I'm not innocent," I told them, looking down at my feet. "Yep. She's definitely innocent," Kalida agreed. "I'm not innocent!" Bah. I'm not innocent. Everyone keeps telling me I am. I'm not. Really. Anyway, I gained some weight while I was there. Nana and her soul food, man. Mm. The whole gang went to visit my Uncle Marcus. Imagine about 20 people trying to get into a state prison. It ain't fun, let me tell ya. Yea, my uncle's in jail. He's on Death Row for rape and murder. You wouldn't think he was capable of doing something of that nature by looking at his thin frame. Oh well. The day after (12/27) that we left for NC. Twas an 8 hour drive. It wasn't too bad. I slept most of the way, anyway. When the blue-green van pulled up into the driveway all of our jaws dropped. Our trees were gone, damnit. I knew Cousin Levi hired some people to come chop down some of the trees, but damn! They got almost all of them. *sigh* I didn't do much while I was there. Went to the grocery store with Chelsea and I went to her house. The rest of the time I just relaxed. Oh yea, and Matt came over. Chelsea's one hyper girl. Damn smart, but hyper. And she shocked me. Stupid electric fence. She decided to turn the fence on while I was petting her horses. That's not cool. I finally got to meet Matt in person. He made a two-hour trip to see me. He's just as cool in person as he is on. And he's such a sweety. I love th' dude. My parents thought he was weird, as did Jazzmyn and Melode. He's not weird .. just strange, but that's one thing I like about him. Charlie thought he looked like my cousin Larry. I told Matt the same thing once. He does resemble my cousin a little bit. Well, that's all for now. Seeya.

last - next