Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

A Quick Entry
2003-01-04, 12:02 a.m.

Dude! Dude dude dude dude! I'm tiyahd. Why am I not in bed? Because I'm a damn fool. And because I just got home, like, a half hour ago.

It's 50 degrees outside! That's odd. Not cold, though. I'm no longer a pathetic little Miami girl! Nya, Matt. NYA!

I woke up at 8 to get ready to go volunteer again. I've got, like, 80 hrs of community service! Yay me! I wouldn't have to do anymore for the rest of my highschool life if I didn't want to. Yay!

So I got to the place pretty early and didn't leave 'til 10:30 PM. Fun, huh? Babysittin' a bunch of little kids is not fun.

When I got home I was bothered by my dad for staying out so late (like I had a choice). I know he was worried, but damn! I don't have to get a damn lecture for EVERYTHING, do I? Geez.

Well, I'm tiyahd. Goin' to bed. 'Night.

last - next