Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Diinnaaah!
2003-01-19, 6:52 p.m.

My internet is sooo slow today. I mean, gosh! It takes, like, 5 minutes for a page to load completely. MSN is totally fuhhed up and it took me two tries to log onto YIM and AIM. Damn the internet. Damn it to the pits of the fiery Hell.

I'm covered from head to toe in green paint. It's not fun, let me tell you. Paint has even managed to find its way into my hair and made it stiff as a board.

I'm not a happy camper.

I found my history folder! Let me tell ya, I was so glad. That thing is worth 8 grades, you know. If it wasn't found I would have 16 F's right about now.

Well, I have to go eat dinner. Seeya.

last - next