Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Wedgie Girl!!
2003-01-19, 10:54 p.m.

I am now paint free! Yeah, baby!

I have nothing to write about. Why do I start an entry, knowing that there's nothing to say? Ok, let me think.. Maybe I should ... uh -- I don't know -- OH! There's chicken in th' fridge.

Ah, crap. I gots nothin'.

Earlier today I got bored so I rummaged through my drawer and found a red permanent marker. Realizing that there was no paper around, I used my fingernails as my little canvas. Lord knows I don't doodle. At all. So I just colored my nails in. What an idiot I am. It won't come off, dammit. I guess they call it a *permanent marker* because it's actually permanent!

Ok, I mentioned earlier that I was covered in paint. Why, you ask? Repainted the inside of the house. We decided to practice the "sponging on" technique. First, my brother in law, dad, mom, and Melode painted the walls white as the base. After it dried, Mom and I took some sponges and dabbed green paint along the walls. Dad tried to take a shot at it, but he ended up smearing the paint.

"Man, this is a woman's job," he sighed as he threw down the sponge and walked off.

It took us all day to finish, man. There's, like, a billion walls to paint and we've still got to do the kitchen. E-VIL.

I'm hungry, man. Maybe I'll get some o' the chicken late.

After my shower I noticed that there wasn't anymore in my drawer 'cept for a .... get this... thong. Gross! Of course, I needed underwear, so I put 'em on. Instant mega-wedgie, man. WHO WOULD WEAR THESE DAMN THINGS? *sigh* I'm doin' laundry in the morning.

Ah, wedgie!! *pick* Ick.

last - next