Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-02-08, 2:45 p.m.

I'm pissed right now. Matt, you've managed to piss me off. Thank you very fucking much.

Wait. Why am I bitching through this diary, anyway? You haven't read it, anyway. Hell, you don't even check your fucking email.

Y'know, I understand that your sick and all, and that would explain why I don't see you that often and all, but god. When you do come on you could atleast talk to me. If you didn't want to talk you could've atleast said so, but no. You just had to say something to humor me and then sign off without saying bye.

Y'know what? Forget it. There's no use whining to you. Not like you care. Do me a favor: Next time, just don't say anything at all.

last - next