Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-02-09, 1:09 p.m.

Haha. Now I know why Matt always gets a kick out of my first few entries. They're so damn dramatic and poorly written. But you can't blame me, really. I was 13 and stupid. And I hated writing. In fact, I still do hate writing, but I ain't a stupid little immature 13-yr-old anymore. So nya.


I've got tons of homework to do, but my lazy behind would rather type up another entry. Smart. Work, work, work work. That's all I've been doin' lately.

"Allison, did you finish your homework?"

"No, daddy. I've been working on it all day."

"Well, you're chatting now."

"That's because I'm taking a break. I've been working all day."

"You need to learn to prioritize.."

"Daddy! I've been working all day! I'm taking a break!"

"Don't you raise your voice at me!"

Whatever.

So I've still got to work. Printing out a little bit of research and then I'm off.


Matt says he doesn't want to marry me anymore. Teehee.

Miamigurl123: Haylo.

Matt: :D

Miamigurl123: 'Sup?

Matt: Just got home from church.

Miamigurl123: I figured.

Miamigurl123: Had fun. ;p

Miamigurl123: ?

Matt: I vomited on Colin.

Miamigurl123: You're kidding, right?

Matt: Yes.

Miamigurl123: Damn.

Matt: I know.

Miamigurl123: *giggle*

Miamigurl123: I ended up vomiting today, though.

Matt: Ew.

Miamigurl123: Tell me about it. Went through my nose. :/

Matt: Whoa.

Matt: I've never seen anybody do that before.

Miamigurl123: It wasn't on purpose.

Matt: Why should it be?

Miamigurl123: That always happens. About half of it goes through my nose.

Matt: Ew.

Miamigurl123: Which is the main reason why I hate vomiting.

Miamigurl123: 'Cause then I'd smell it for an hour.

Miamigurl123: Nice, huh?

Matt: I think I've changed my mind about marrying you.

Miamigurl123: *giggle* Why?

Matt: You're icky.

Miamigurl123: I'm not icky.

Matt: You're vomit-y.

Miamigurl123: I rarely ever vomit.

Matt: Oh.

Miamigurl123: :p

Yep. We're the only people that would have a discussion on vomit. Teehee.

See? I'm sick, too. Everyone's freakin' sick. Damn.

It's ok, though. The vomit wasn't that bad. It was just soup I had a half-hour earlier. That's all that I ate all day. I'm kinda hungry now.

*sigh* Well, I'd better get back to work. Seeya.

last - next